Wednesday, November 19, 2008

I AM REALLY FUCKING PISSED.

Everything I do is a fucking SIN. No one trusts or believes me. My family is really fucking dumb. I make one mistake and thats all I get. Everyone else gets like a billion chances. But NO, i only get one. I, for once in my life got good grades, the B honor role...My mom says i cheated to get there. My brothers are now like rich, and are being total FUCKING assholes. I don't even know what i did wrong.

1 comment:

Brii333 said...

**hugz** screw them up the ass with a fucking peace pipe and a can of beer (not the good kind, the gross kind. fucking bud-shit.) you're too good a person to have to take that.