Sunday, January 10, 2010

It's a new year....

First off, I'd like to officially announce that people are dumb!! Yes, you read me correct, people are dumb. One recent dumb people act-The Christmas plane indecent; A wannabe suicide bomber went on to a plane, got past security, and ended up lighting his pants on fire instead of bombing the plane. There are 3 cases of dumb here. One, the security, the FBI and what not were all informed this man was a terrorist, but still made it on the plane...HUH???? Secondly, the terrorist, what kind of suicide bomber can't light his own bomb, but instead, lights his pants on fire??? OUCH, any degree burn down there would hurt to high heavens...Even if the bomb was in his pants..how could you miss it???? Third of all, people think by getting eye scan security guns (they know who you are by your iris's) it'll help security more. It's not like your names gonna say "Hi, I'm a terrorist" it's gonna say "Bob Smitty wurm" (just random name) So how the HECK is that gonna help security? Obviously if security people failed us once they'll fail us again.

No comments: