Sunday, October 24, 2010

StOP wAtChInG tHe KiLlEr

lets dig a little deeper into the
cruelty..
living in maddness, it's not the end.
Break out of the unsettled revolution
to your freedom.
Your dreams are dissapearing....
Can you see behing doors?
Beneath the current?

just say no

Drunk...again

Tonight is seeing your intoxicated eyes
tonight is finding your empty bottle in the trash
tonight is slammed doors
tonight is you breaking the lock on my door
tonight is hearing insults
tonight is you burning my dreams
tonight is wishing i wasn't born
tonight is you agreeing
tonight is waiting for you to pass out
tomorrow will be pretending nothing happend and cleaning up the mess you made.

Friday, October 8, 2010

first AMAZING day this year...and it's only 4:00pm

Today is the day everything has gone perfect especially for a high school senior. How many days to we see in a year that's this good? Not very many, I'd know, I keep count. :) Even the people that normally irk me have decided to keep off my back today! I couldn't name one thing today, that's even come close to ruining it. I decided to fix up a little recipe for a perfect day:
  1. Wake up refreshed and ready to go
  2. a nice HOT shower with your favorite shower gel
  3. Cappuccino, you're favorite kind of course (mine powered with high rev-mocha and french vanilla)
  4. Get to school ON TIME
  5. Have a few laughs in class, while getting assigned no homework
  6. play BM tron with 3 friends after watching just the computer play
  7. talk about your favorite/really good movies
  8. plan an activity with a few friends for after school
  9. Play Apples to Apples with your teacher, and a few fellow classmates
  10. leave school stress and worry free

****note*****

Perfect day changes for each individual

Friday, September 10, 2010

With school comes....confusion?!

Going back to school normally means seeing old friends, homework, and less freedom. Something that NEVER even comes to mind is relationships...old, new..still ALWAYS comes with a common factor: DRAMA!!!! However, if you were like me, you'd keep to a few simple rules:

1. as a GREAT friend once said "i'd rather be in NO relationship than an empty one."
2. NEVER, EVER, EVER!!!!!!!! DATE SOMEONE FROM SCHOOL!!!!
3. ALWAYS FOLLOW RULE #2!!!

-explanations: when you date people from school you're automatically setting yourself up for drama and heartbreak. It's even more pushed if you're in a small town school, people swap boyfriends...you're dating someone that your old best-friend once already dated...it's WRONG!!!! as far as the quote from my friend, don't stick in a relationship if you already know it's not going to last, you're prolonging the uninvitable, which ultamitely hurts you BOTH more. DON'T DO IT!!!!!!!!!!

Tuesday, August 31, 2010

If the future's the future

If the futures the future, wouldn't it already know the path we were going to take for our life? The future would know when we were going to flake out. So technically wouldn't the future always remain the same? I, like many others, would LOVE to believe that the future's always changing, but what if that's not the case? I think we've been fooled by....by the universe!!

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Break-up

I recently had to face the facts and break up with my boyfriend. My question- Is there any good way to break up with someone? Do you really need any reason?

my answer, for those of you that are wondering the same thing i was
- Yes, a good way, would be face-to-face, if they wont meet you somewhere or give you the time to do it, call them, only as a last resort use e-mail or text. Try to keep it to face-to-face. Face-to-Face, you can see the emotions people have, and you can look and see that they understand. The other ways are for chickens.
Also, the way you say it and what is said counts. You can take the "lets just be friends" approach or the more....separated way which would be POLITELY saying "i don't think we should see each other anymore." NEVER, NEVER, NEVER EVER break up with someone you go to school with on a Monday, or in the morning and NEVER EVER both on a Monday and in the morning. Then you could ruin their entire week. You also need to keep it somewhat light, don't be screaming, keep it cool. However, don't let them take it to lightly either, no holding hands when you do it. Unless you're thinking about getting back together with them ever, NEVER say "we can try it again sometime" or "you can call when ever" (unless you do, indeed, want to be friends)
-You need a reason to an extent. If it's jut not "working out", to me, that's a reason. If the "spark" isn't there, that too is a reason.
-Don't let their friends get to you either, I've heard an "i hate you" already...does it bother me? No, I'd never let their friends intimidate me, if they can't handle the fact that you two are done they're not worth your time. If you truly think breaking up was the only way to go it shouldn't bother you anyways.
-My biggest hint, be true to yourself, be with the break up, if you find out it's too much to break up, just talk to them...figure things out, if they're "the one," you'll find a way to be together.

Monday, May 10, 2010

Time

Time is living, it uses us everyday. Without time, we are incomplete, nothing. It sets our schedules, it gives us important days, deadlines, we LIVE by time. It controls us, not the otherway around. How many clocks do you have in your house? How many do you see or check a day? Time is a crazy thing. It can go by fast, or slow. It can be antagonizing, or it can prolong the inevitable. It can make a person go crazy trying to understand it. How did time come about? Who invented it? Who came up with this...this technology that will determine our lives? With time, your birthday, scientist and astrologists have put together readings that determine our personality, our love lives. Years old, years deceased;time. A clock, the sun, the moon, temperature, bells, cars; all have to do with TIME. It's ruling our lives, challenging us everyday to figure it out. It's an imposible, confusing, utterly deciving, mess.

Thursday, April 29, 2010

DUMB!

The recent oil spill in the Gulf has to be the dumbest thing I've heard this YEAR! There has been about 5,000 barrels spilling a DAY! Which, might i add, is 5 times what the coast guards and such said it was in the first place! Who knows, maybe there's actually 20,000 spilling a day! These people aren't getting anything right! The ocean is one of the largest providers on our earth, and now, it's polluted with OIL! Now, there will probably be some devastating famine and thousands will die because we're too dumb to find some natural resource to fill our needs! People say the world's going to end?! HELL YEA it is, and it'll all be from US from OUR stupidity! OH yea, now that we cant quarantine the mess we made with oil, we're going to BURN IT! BURN IT! but i guess that's to "help" prevent worse catastrophes....We are destroying the very world we live in. Because of our greedyness and "common sense" (which no one obviously has), we will all pay for it. We are destroying the only known planet that can support human (or any) life. Thank- you morons!

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

my equation on highschool dating drama

school = drama ... Dating in highschool = MORE DRAMA ...


from all the school dating drama i'm suprised Weird Al Yankovic hasn't made a song on it.
He dates her, she dates him...her and him switch and are now dating eachother while he and her get pissed and depressed...now put school in to the equation and add the friends of the him, he, her, and her and you get a whole lotta DRAMA!!! Now factor in the smirks and gossiping that revolves in the hallways...then the holding hands and open snuggling of her and him....GRRRRRR.... Last but not least, multiply all that by the numer of weeks it takes for he, her, the smirkers, and the gossipers to push this all behind them....which by the time that actually happens there's more candidates who are too more than willing to take the places of he, her, she, him, smirkers, and gossipers.

(HR*x2) + (MR*xz3)/GS =??????e multiplied by her (age)multiplied by x(gradelevel)multiplied by two) plus (Him multiplied by her (age) multiplied by x(grade level) multiplied by z(maturity level)times 3 divided by gossipers and smirkers (age and maturity level) = absolutly nothing.

which is exactly what drama is...NOTHING!!!!!!!
=DRAMA

Friday, January 29, 2010

Pressure to be FAKE

the need to be perfect
drives us to smother our skin
with miscellaneous creams and powders

cases us to
release the contents of our stomach
three times a day

forces us to alter
our appearance to be anything
but different

the pressure
to be perfect turns us
into cloned monsters

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Boulder holder

Big! Small!
We've got them all

all different sizes!
an assortment of prizes!

REAL! FAKE!
it's a risk to take!

they look so hott
no one suspects they're bought

cash? smash...
we garentee they'll last

Never flat nor saggy
prices determend in our lobby

(by me, and Brianna F.

Monday, January 18, 2010

New Poems

Acrostic : Today Was
Time moving too slow, I'm
on the verge of losing my mind. I
don't think i can do this anymore.
Anger pulsing through my veins, I will
you to stop.

Wearing annoyance like a blanket, it's just
another day of
school

Love
it's like an ocean of cold
washing the streets
with white waves

I watch as the snow
crashes all around me,
sending chills throughout my body

Icicles dangling from a bell
like a chandelier
taking me back to you

they have a certain cruel beauty
like your heart...
both cold and hard.

It's not the coldness or hardness
to watch out for though,
it's the sharp, jagged ends

that threaten to impale you and
end your very existence
ACROSTIC: Lost
Losing my will
of life,
shoving
the remaining bits away

Sunday, January 10, 2010

It's a new year....

First off, I'd like to officially announce that people are dumb!! Yes, you read me correct, people are dumb. One recent dumb people act-The Christmas plane indecent; A wannabe suicide bomber went on to a plane, got past security, and ended up lighting his pants on fire instead of bombing the plane. There are 3 cases of dumb here. One, the security, the FBI and what not were all informed this man was a terrorist, but still made it on the plane...HUH???? Secondly, the terrorist, what kind of suicide bomber can't light his own bomb, but instead, lights his pants on fire??? OUCH, any degree burn down there would hurt to high heavens...Even if the bomb was in his pants..how could you miss it???? Third of all, people think by getting eye scan security guns (they know who you are by your iris's) it'll help security more. It's not like your names gonna say "Hi, I'm a terrorist" it's gonna say "Bob Smitty wurm" (just random name) So how the HECK is that gonna help security? Obviously if security people failed us once they'll fail us again.